To view lists of students expected to graduate on 26/11/2014 click here

Welcome RUCO! Karibu RUCO!

Ruaha University College (RUCO) is a private and secular institution of higher learning that is open to all regardless of their faith or religious affiliation.

It was established by the Tanzania Episcopal Conference (TEC) under its Trust Deed of the Registered Trustees of Ruaha University College who are the trustees of SAUT, through the generous support of well wishers (friends of RUCO) within and outside the country.

The College is governed and administered in accordance with the Catholic Church Policy on Higher Education Institutions Ex Corde Ecclesia and the provisions of the constitution establishing a constituent college of the St. Augustine University of Tanzania (SAUT).